“In a Rush”

Posted: Februari 18, 2008 in All About The Love Revolution

It came over me in a rush

When I realized that I loved you so much

That sometimes I cry

But I can’t tell you why

Why I feel what I feel inside

How I try to express

What been troubling in my mind

But still I can’t find the words

But I know that some things got a hold of me

It came over me in a rush

When I realized that I loved you so much

That sometimes I cry

But I can’t tell you why

Why I feel what I feel inside

Baby someday I’ll find away to say

Just what you mean to me

But if that day never comes along

And you don’t hear this song

I guess you’ll never know

And when I say inside

I mean deep

You feel my soul

And that some thing I can’t explain

It’s over me

Tinggalkan Balasan

